Baystate Fuel Oil

(413) 733-5088

(800) 529-5088

Testimonials

Bay State Fuel Oil is pleased to be the leading provider for fuel delivery and HVAC service in our Western Massachusetts and Connecticut service area. Wondering what being a Bay State customer is like? Don’t take our word for it. See what our current customers have to say! We value all customer feedback, and take each compliment and comment as an opportunity to provide the best possible service.

 

    5 star review  New furnace was installed , it was scheduled to do the job in two days for my surprise it was done in half day. Very happy with the service and I am no longer cold. Justina Rodriguez

    thumb Justina Rodriguez
    3/18/2020

    5 star review  Bay State Fuel is wonderful. From the receptionist to the owner, everyone is friendly, polite and professional. Their work and delivery service is excellent.

    thumb Susan Johnson
    3/11/2020

    5 star review  I have been a customer of Baystate Fuel Oil for years and they are the best. Great prices, fantastic service and always helpful.

    thumb Penny Griswold
    2/20/2020

    5 star review  Great company to do business with. Fast delivery and repair service each and every time. Always professional, courteous and friendly staff. Highly recommended!!

    thumb Ed Salvas
    1/29/2020

    5 star review  Bay State Fuel delivered oil to a friend in need that had none. It was stormy conditions and very cold. The driver that brought the oil was very pleasant and professional I was told. I had to purchase 100 gallons to have a delivery which I guess is policy, however it was much needed.

    thumb Susan Gauthier
    1/06/2020

    5 star review  Bay state fuel oil is a great service company. My daughter’s heat was out and they were there within hours to fix the heat. There was a problem with the expansion tank. It was full of water and required some grunt work to drain it and replace the tank. I would highly recommend the company from a response and quality standpoint. Service is excellent and you will be impressed with the quality and price.

    thumb steve richter
    12/03/2019

    5 star review  Always fast and professional service. Office staff is knowledgeable and kind and driver's are very efficient.

    thumb Amanda Kennelly
    10/30/2019

    5 star review  Very cordial on the phone and very good technicians as well. I have been using Bay State for several years now, and I'm very satisfied with their pricing and service.

    thumb john Convertino
    10/28/2019

    5 star review  Dependable and knowledgeable. Take the time to explain, never rush thru an appointment. Have prevented those dreaded 'after hours' calls!

    thumb Paula HaddenMoreau
    10/11/2019

    5 star review  Have been with Bay State Oil for over 30 years, they are the best! When I needed help with my daughters house it was Bay State that showed up.

    thumb Patricia Dowd
    10/08/2019

    5 star review  We have been a customer for over 20 yrs and have never run out of oil. Quality and timely service when called. The office staff is always friendly and helpful.

    thumb Frank Nunez
    9/27/2019

    5 star review  We have been a customer for over 20 yrs and have never run out of oil. Quality and timely service when called. The office staff is always friendly and helpful.

    thumb Frank Nunez
    9/26/2019