Baystate Fuel Oil

(413) 733-5088

(800) 529-5088

Testimonials

Bay State Fuel Oil is pleased to be the leading provider for fuel delivery and HVAC service in our Western Massachusetts and Connecticut service area. Wondering what being a Bay State customer is like? Don’t take our word for it. See what our current customers have to say! We value all customer feedback, and take each compliment and comment as an opportunity to provide the best possible service.

 

    5 star review  We are new to the area. Bay State Fuel was recommended by a neighbor. They service our heating and air conditioning units. They are professional and reliable.. No problems.

    thumb Tom OBrien
    June 2, 2021

    5 star review  I have been using Baystate Fuel for years and every call has been handled professionally, quickly, and efficiently. The attention to detail and explanation of how and why they are doing something from their service people is much appreciated. I have used them for oil delivery, furnace repairs, hot water tank repairs and installation.

    thumb Bonnie Gibney
    March 31, 2021

    5 star review  Today we called for the first time to this company in need of emergency oil . The young lady on the phone was professional and took the time to listen and to help us with our situation. They went above and beyond to help us and set up oil delivery quickly so that we would not go the weekend with out oil. We had been with another oil company since we bought our home and have been faithful customers. When we called With this emergency they did not take time to even see if they could help us out . We will be changing oil companies. Thank you again to the young woman whom I spoke to and her manager.

    thumb cindy Gauthier-Rivera
    January 29, 2021

    5 star review  New furnace was installed , it was scheduled to do the job in two days for my surprise it was done in half day. Very happy with the service and I am no longer cold. Justina Rodriguez

    thumb Justina Rodriguez
    March 18, 2020

    5 star review  Bay State Fuel is wonderful. From the receptionist to the owner, everyone is friendly, polite and professional. Their work and delivery service is excellent.

    thumb Susan Johnson
    March 11, 2020

    5 star review  I have been a customer of Baystate Fuel Oil for years and they are the best. Great prices, fantastic service and always helpful.

    thumb Penny Griswold
    February 20, 2020

    5 star review  Great company to do business with. Fast delivery and repair service each and every time. Always professional, courteous and friendly staff. Highly recommended!!

    thumb Ed Salvas
    January 29, 2020

    5 star review  Bay State Fuel delivered oil to a friend in need that had none. It was stormy conditions and very cold. The driver that brought the oil was very pleasant and professional I was told. I had to purchase 100 gallons to have a delivery which I guess is policy, however it was much needed.

    thumb Susan Gauthier
    January 6, 2020

    5 star review  Bay state fuel oil is a great service company. My daughter’s heat was out and they were there within hours to fix the heat. There was a problem with the expansion tank. It was full of water and required some grunt work to drain it and replace the tank. I would highly recommend the company from a response and quality standpoint. Service is excellent and you will be impressed with the quality and price.

    thumb steve richter
    December 3, 2019

    5 star review  Always fast and professional service. Office staff is knowledgeable and kind and driver's are very efficient.

    thumb Amanda Kennelly
    October 30, 2019

    5 star review  Very cordial on the phone and very good technicians as well. I have been using Bay State for several years now, and I'm very satisfied with their pricing and service.

    thumb john Convertino
    October 28, 2019

    5 star review  Dependable and knowledgeable. Take the time to explain, never rush thru an appointment. Have prevented those dreaded 'after hours' calls!

    thumb Paula HaddenMoreau
    October 11, 2019